Skip to main content
snowfall
0”
24 Hrs
30”
This Season

Weekend Concert Series

Music Under the Tram Presented by Bud Light


Year 6 of is massively popular free spring concert series. Great bands entertain the crowds every Saturday in March in this unforgettable, sunny location, slopeside under the tram.

Grab your friends, and après like there is no tomorrow!

Music starts at 3pm

Dates:

Saturday, March 4 -Wyatt Lowe & The Mayhem Kings

Saturday, March 11 -Whiskey Mornin'

Sunday, March 19 -Chanman Roots Band- Starts at 2pm

Saturday, March 25 -One Ton Pig

Saturday, April 1 -Canyon Kids

Saturday, April 8 -Misfit Moonshiners

Sunday, April 9 (Closing Day) -Sneaky Pete & the Secret Weapons

 

Casper Beach Party

Kick back and relax at the Casper Beach Party presented by Bud Light. Enjoy springtime Jackson Hole style by sticking your ski boots in the snow, working on your goggle tan, and listening to a different DJ each week on the "beach" at Casper Restaurant.

Soak up the sun and enjoy a drink at 7,589'!

Music starts at 11am

Dates:

Sunday, March 12- DJ VerT-OnE

Sunday, March 26- DJ Cut-La-Whut

Sunday April 2-DJ Golden b

Need Help? Text Us.
Back to Top Link